Search results

Search results

  1. Wiegman Oral Candidacy Exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9477

    219 Thursday, April 8, 2021- 8:00am to 11:15am ...

  2. Barreto-visit with external visitor

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9476

    219 Bethany reserved for Ivanett Thursday, March 11, 2021- 8:00am to 10:00am ...

  3. Ryan Tietje

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ryan-tietje

    Ryan Tietje- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data tietje.4@osu.edu Scott A. Shearer ...

  4. Phytotechnology and Phytoremediation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/fabeng-5520

    FABENG 5520 Engineering principles of using plants for remediation of contaminated sites and treating polluted soil and water. Traditional methods as well as new trends and current research in phytoremediation technologies will be presented. Prereq: 3510 ...

  5. Abigail Elizabeth Tamkin

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/abigail-elizabeth-tamkin

    Abigail Elizabeth Tamkin Lecturer- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data tamkin.8@osu.edu ...

  6. Elizabeth Rose Schwab

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-rose-schwab

    Elizabeth Rose Schwab Lecturer- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data schwab.175@osu.edu ...

  7. Bradley Ray Nadolson

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/bradley-ray-nadolson

    Bradley Ray Nadolson Lecturer- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data nadolson.18@osu.edu ...

  8. Jamaka Thomas

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jamaka-thomas

    Jamaka Thomas- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data thomas.4459@osu.edu Gonul Kaletunc ...

  9. Ashley Venturini

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-venturini

    Ashley Venturini- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data venturini.3@osu.edu Katrina Cornish ...

  10. Hezheng Wang

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/hezheng-wang

    Hezheng Wang- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data wang.13532@osu.edu Jordan Clark Lingying Zhao ...

Pages