Site

Search results

  1. FABENG 2110 instructional team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9105

    Thursday, March 26, 2020- 5:30pm to 8:00pm Thursday, April 2, 2020- 5:30pm to 8:00pm Thursday, April 9, ... 2020- 5:30pm to 8:00pm Thursday, April 16, 2020- 5:30pm to 8:00pm Thursday, April 23, 2020- 5:30pm to ... 202 Bethany reserved for Ann Christy  Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Apr 23 2020 ...

  2. Renewable Energy Presentation Recordings now Available

    https://comdev.osu.edu/news/renewable-energy-presentation-recordings-now-available

     (April 2020)- featuring Roy Klopfenstein, Paulding County Commissioner and Tim Copsey, Paulding ... Solar Projects in Ohio "  (May 2020)- featuring Dr. Gilbert Michaud, Assistant Professor of ...

  3. CD Weekly Wire- August 26, 2013

    https://comdev.osu.edu/osue-cd-professionals/cd-weekly-wire/2013-08-26

    Weekly Wire published. Please enjoy the three-day weekend and the following ‘short’ week! ... Goals at EPN Breakfast- September 11: The topic for the Wednesday, September 11, Environmental ... be an exhibitor at: research.osu.edu. On Wednesday, November 6, at 8:30 a.m. at the Ohio Union, ...

  4. Darren Drewry receives ORAU Powe Award

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/darren-drewry-receives-orau-powe-award

    Engineering has been named the recipient of the 2020 Ralph E. Powe Junior Faculty Enhancement Award from Oak ...

  5. Capstone progress meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9093

    Friday, March 27, 2020- 12:00pm to 1:00pm Friday, April 3, 2020- 12:00pm to 1:00pm Friday, April 10, 2020 ... - 12:00pm to 1:00pm Friday, April 17, 2020- 12:00pm to 1:00pm ... 245 Bethany reserved for Jeb Hoctor  Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Apr 17 2020 ...

  6. AFRI Project

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9197

    219 Bethany reserved for Michael  Wednesday, March 11, 2020- 11:00am to 1:00pm ...

  7. SROP meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9173

    200 (Wooster) PC/Jane Douglas HR 3608 Wednesday, May 27, 2020 (All day) ...

  8. Asmita Murumkar meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9193

    202 Bethany reserved for Asmita  Wednesday, March 18, 2020- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  9. Asmita Murumkar meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9181

    202 Bethany reserved for Asmita  Wednesday, March 11, 2020- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  10. Lab group meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8944

    - 9:30am to 10:00am Monday, April 6, 2020- 9:30am to 10:00am Monday, April 13, 2020- 9:30am to 10:00am ... Monday, April 20, 2020- 9:30am to 10:00am Monday, April 27, 2020- 9:30am to 10:00am ... 202 Bethany reserved for Kate  Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 27 2020. Monday, ...

Pages