Site

Search results

  1. Stephen Schumacher

    https://localfoods.osu.edu/people/stephen-schumacher

    Stephen Schumacher Extension Educator, ANR OSU Extension Belmont County 101 N Market St Ste ... A Saint Clairsville, OH 43950 740-695-1455 schumacher.1@osu.edu Food & Community Food Production ...

  2. Polly Loy

    https://localfoods.osu.edu/people/polly-loy

    Polly Loy Extension Educator, FCS OSU Extension Belmont County 101 N Market St Ste A Saint ... Clairsville, OH 43950 740-695-1455 loy.1@osu.edu Food Production ...

  3. Kathy Tutt

    https://localfoods.osu.edu/people/kathy-tutt

    937-398-7607 green.1405@osu.edu Food & Family Food Production ...

  4. Heather Neikirk

    https://localfoods.osu.edu/people/heather-neikirk

    Heather Neikirk Co-Leader Local Foods Program; and Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources OSU ... Extension Stark County 2650 Richville Dr Sw Ste Massillon, OH 44646 330-830-7700 Ext. 116 Food & ... Business Food & Community Food Production ...

  5. Patrice Powers-Barker

    https://localfoods.osu.edu/people/patrice-powers-barker

    Patrice Powers-Barker Co-Leader Local Foods Program; and Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences ... powers-barker.1@osu.edu Food & Community Food Production ...

  6. David Marrison

    https://localfoods.osu.edu/people/david-marrison

    marrison.2@osu.edu Food & Business Food Production ...

  7. Jason Hartschuh

    https://localfoods.osu.edu/people/jason-hartschuh

    E Mansfield St Ste 303 Bucyrus, OH 44820 419-562-8731 hartschuh.11@osu.edu Food Production ...

  8. Michael Hogan

    https://localfoods.osu.edu/people/michael-hogan

    D Lancaster, OH 43130 740-653-5419 hogan.1@osu.edu Food & Business Food & Community Food Production ...

  9. Emily Adams

    https://localfoods.osu.edu/people/emily-adams

    443812 740-622-2265 adams.661@osu.edu Food & Business Food & Community Food Production ...

  10. Daniel Remley

    https://localfoods.osu.edu/people/daniel-remley

    South Centers 1864 Shyville Road Piketon, OH 45661 740-289-2071 remley.4@osu.edu Food & Community ... Food & Family Food Production ...

Pages