Site

Search results

  1. Heather Neikirk

    https://localfoods.osu.edu/people/heather-neikirk

    Heather Neikirk Co-Leader Local Foods Program; and Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources OSU ... Extension Stark County 2650 Richville Dr Sw Ste Massillon, OH 44646 330-830-7700 Ext. 116 Food & ... Business Food & Community Food Production ...

  2. David Marrison

    https://localfoods.osu.edu/people/david-marrison

    David Marrison Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources Coshocton County 740-622-2265 ... marrison.2@osu.edu Food & Business Food Production ...

  3. Jason Hartschuh

    https://localfoods.osu.edu/people/jason-hartschuh

    Jason Hartschuh Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources OSU Extension Crawford County 112 ... E Mansfield St Ste 303 Bucyrus, OH 44820 419-562-8731 hartschuh.11@osu.edu Food Production ...

  4. Kathy Tutt

    https://localfoods.osu.edu/people/kathy-tutt

    937-398-7607 green.1405@osu.edu Food & Family Food Production ...

  5. Tom Snyder

    https://localfoods.osu.edu/people/tom-snyder

    Tom Snyder Program Manager OSU South Centers 1864 Shyville Road Piketon, OH 45661 740-253-2832 ... Snyder.11@osu.edu Food Production ...

  6. Eric Barrett

    https://localfoods.osu.edu/people/eric-barrett

    Eric Barrett Extension Educator & Project Manager, Ohio Farm Benchmaking Program Crossroads ... 330-533-5538 Food Production ...

  7. Patrice Powers-Barker

    https://localfoods.osu.edu/people/patrice-powers-barker

    Patrice Powers-Barker Co-Leader Local Foods Program; and Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences ... powers-barker.1@osu.edu Food & Community Food Production ...

  8. Mary Griffith

    https://localfoods.osu.edu/people/mary-griffith

    Mary Griffith Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources Madison County 740-852-0975 ...

  9. Michael Hogan

    https://localfoods.osu.edu/people/michael-hogan

    D Lancaster, OH 43130 740-653-5419 hogan.1@osu.edu Food & Business Food & Community Food Production ...

  10. Emily Adams

    https://localfoods.osu.edu/people/emily-adams

    443812 740-622-2265 adams.661@osu.edu Food & Business Food & Community Food Production ...

Pages