Search results

Search results

  1. ODA Asks Public to Not Plant any Unsolicited Packages of Seeds

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/news/oda-asks-public-not-plant-any-unsolicited-packages-seeds

    The Ohio Department of Agriculture (ODA) is asking Ohioans to please send in unsolicited seeds. Earlier today the ODA distributed the release that is included in this article.  After increasing reports of Ohio citizens receiving packages of unsolicited se ...

  2. Ready to travel? Don’t forget your passport!

    https://extension.osu.edu/blog/july-30-2020-1214pm/ready-travel-don%E2%80%99t-forget-your-passport

    ...

  3. Extension Programming in the Age of COVID 19

    https://extension.osu.edu/blog/july-23-2020-1243pm/extension-programming-age-covid-19

    ...

  4. Tim Bowman

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/tim-bowman

    Tim Bowman Graphic Designer, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide and Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-3493 bowman.168@osu.edu ...

  5. Jackie Stuts

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/jackie-stuts

    Jackie Stuts Editor, Learning Lab Kits, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide and Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-2093 stuts.1@osu.edu ...

  6. Susie Young

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/susie-young

    Susie Young 4-H Editor, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide and Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-6944 young.171@osu.edu ...

  7. Jess Wallace

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/jess-wallace

    Jess Wallace Graphic Designer, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide and Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-1567 wallace.1152@osu.edu ...

  8. Annie Steel

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/annie-steel

    Annie Steel Project Manager and Graphic Designer, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide and Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-688-1934 steel.46@osu.edu ...

  9. Dave Davisson

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/dave-davisson

    Dave Davisson Media Distribution, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide and Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-1607 davisson.12@osu.edu ...

  10. Jane Wright

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/jane-wright

    Jane Wright 4-H Curriculum Manager and Interim Director, OSU Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide and Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-0909 wright.646@osu.edu ...

Pages