Search results

Search results

  1. Andraya Starr

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/andraya-starr

    Andraya Starr Agricultural Technician 1 starr.208@osu.edu Krauss Dairy ...

  2. Elizabeth Share

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-share-0

    Elizabeth Share Program Specialist share.8@osu.edu 614-292-0589 222 Animal Science Bldg. 2029 Fyffe Ct. 4-H ...

  3. Beth Hatton

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/beth-hatton

    Beth Hatton Agricutural Technician 1 hatton.21@osu.edu Krauss Dairy ...

  4. Alexandria Crist

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/alexandria-crist

    Alexandria Crist Beef Center Asst Manager crist.131@osu.edu OSU Beef Center ...

  5. Dr. Benjamin M. Bohrer

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/dr-benjamin-m-bohrer

    Dr. Benjamin M. Bohrer Assistant Professor bohrer.13@osu.edu 110D Animal Science Bldg. 2029 Fyffe Ct. Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, Meat Science and Muscle Biology- 2016 M.S. The Ohio State University- 2013 B.S. The Ohio State Universi ...

  6. Market Rabbit Tattooing

    https://ashland.osu.edu/events/market-rabbit-tattooing-1

    ...

  7. Market Goat Born and Raised Form Due

    https://ashland.osu.edu/events/market-goat-born-and-raised-form-due

    ...

  8. Yes, We'll Have Plenty of Meat. No, It Won't Make You Sick

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/yes-well-have-plenty-meat-no-it-wont-make-you-sick

    Will we run out of meat? Can we get the virus from eating it? ...

  9. Guidance and Education for Ohio's Meat Producers

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/guidance-and-education-ohios-meat-producers

    When the COVID-19 outbreak hit Ohio,  Lyda Garcia’s  phone started to ring. Many of her contacts from Ohio’s meat-processing industry wanted to know what to do. ...

  10. Dr. Jessica Pempek

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/dr-jessica-pempek

    Dr. Jessica Pempek Assistant Professor pempek.4@osu.edu 205 Plumb Hall 2027 Coffey Road Ph.D. The Ohio State University, Animal Welfare and Behavior- 2015 M.S. The Ohio State University, Animal Welfare and Behavior- 2011 B.S. The Ohio State University, An ...

Pages