CFAES Give Today
Ohio State ATI

CFAES Wooster

CFAES

Magazines and Journals Owned by ATI

 Magazine and Journals at Ohio State ATI Library

  • Periodicals on the “current periodicals” shelving cannot be checked out.
  • Students may check out back issues of magazines/journals for 6 weeks and faculty/staff may check out back issues for 17 weeks. All patrons may renew periodicals online by logging into their library account.
  • Please do not hesitate to ask for assistance when looking for a magazine/journal article! We have many ways to help you find what you need.

 

Journal Title Print Availability Online Availability Publication Website
Acres, USA 2021 - Current Not Available http://www.acresusa.com/
Agri Marketing 2021 - Current Previous Issues https://www.agrimarketing.com/
American Agriculturist 2021 - Current Not Available https://www.farmprogress.com/ohio-farmer
American Rose 2021 - Current Not Available http://www.rose.org/
American Vegetable Grower 2021 - Current Previous Issues http://www.growingproduce.com/magazine/american-vegetable-grower/
ArcNews 2021 - Current Previous Issues http://www.esri.com/
ArcUser 2021 - Current Previous Issues http://www.esri.com/ 
Backyard Poultry 2021 - Current Not Available http://countrysidenetwork.com/magazines/backyard-poultry-magazine/
Bee Culture Dec 2021 - Current Not Available https://www.beeculture.com/
Better Homes and Gardens 2021 - Current Not Available http://www.bhg.com/
Breeder's Digest 2021 - Current Previous Issues http://cpsswine.com/breeders-digest/
Bridal Guide 2021 - Current Not Available https://www.bridalguide.com/
The Brown Swiss Bulletin 2021 - Current Not Available http://www.brownswissusa.com/
Buckeye Farm News 2021 - Current Not Available http://ofbf.org/
Builder 2021 - Current Previous Issues http://www.builderonline.com
Cattleman 2021 - Current Previous Issues https://tscra.org/what-we-do/the-cattleman-magazine/
Countryside & Small Stock Journal 2022 - Current Not Available https://www.iamcountryside.com/
Cowsmopolitan 2021 - Current Not Available https://www.cowsmo.com/
The Daily Record Current 7 Days Index http://www.the-daily-record.com/
Dairy World 2021 - Current Not Available http://www.iba-usa.com/
Do it Yorself 2022 - Current Not Available https://www.bhg.com/decorating/do-it-yourself-magazine/
The English Garden  2021 - Current Not Available http://www.theenglishgarden.co.uk/
The Family Handyman 2021 - Current Not Available http://www.familyhandyman.com/
Farm & Dairy Current Issue Previous Issues http://www.farmanddairy.com/
Farm Equipment 2021 - Current Not Available https://www.farm-equipment.com/
Farm Journal 2021 - Current Not Available https://www.agweb.com/topics
Farming Magazine 2021 - Current Not Available http://www.farmingmagazine.net/
Feed & Grain 2021 - Current Previous Issues http://www.feedandgrain.com/
Fine Gardening 2021 - Current Not Available http://www.finegardening.com/
Fine Homebuilding  2021 - Current Index http://www.finehomebuilding.com/
Floral Management 2021 - Current Not Available http://www.safnow.org/
Florists' Review 2021 - Current Not Available https://floristsreview.com/
Fruit Growers News Dec 2021 - Current Previous Issues https://fruitgrowersnews.com/magazine/
Fur-Fish-Game 2021 - Current Index to Previous Issues http://www.furfishgame.com/
The Furrow 2021 - Current Previous Issues https://www.deere.com/en/publications/the-furrow/
Garden Gate 2021 - Current Not Available https://www.gardengatemagazine.com/
Goat Journal 2021 - Current Not Available https://countrysidenetwork.com/magazines/dairy-goat-journal/
Golfdom 2021 - Current Previous Issues http://www.golfdom.com/
GPN: Greenhouse Product News 2021 - Current Previous Issues http://www.gpnmag.com/
Graze 2021 - Current Not Available http://www.grazeonline.com/
Greenhouse Grower 2021 - Current Previous Issues http://www.greenhousegrower.com/
GrowerTalks 2021 - Current Previous Issues https://www.growertalks.com/
Guernsey Breeders' Journal 2021 - Current Not Available http://www.usguernsey.com/
Half & Half Sum 2021 - Current Not Available https://halfandhalfmag.com/
Hoard's Dairyman 2021 - Current Not Available http://www.hoards.com/
Hobby Farms 2021 - Current Not Available http://www.hobbyfarms.com/
Holstein International 2021 - Current Not Available http://www.holsteininternational.com/
Hoof Beats 2021 - Current Not Available http://www.hoofbeatsmagazine.com/
The Horse 2021 - Current Not Available http://www.thehorse.com/
The Horsemen's Corral 2021 - Current Previous Issues http://www.thehorsemenscorral.com/
Horticulture Nov/Dec 2021 - Current Previous Issues https://www.hortmag.com/
Journal of Light Construction 2021 - Current Previous Issues http://www.jlconline.com/
Landscape Management 2021 - Current Previous Issues http://landscapemanagement.net/
Limousin365 2021 - Current Not Available https://limousin365.com/
Magnolia Journal 2021 - Current Not Available https://magnoliamarket.com/journal/
Manure manager 2021 - Current Previous Issues https://www.manuremanager.com/
Martha Stewart Living 2021 - Current Not Available http://www.marthastewart.com/
Metal Architecture 2021 - Current Not Available http://www.metalarchitecture.com/
Metal Construction News 2021 - Current Not Available http://www.metalconstructionnews.com/
Metal Roofing Magazine 2021 - Current Previous Issues https://readmetalroofing.com/
National Cattlemen 2021 - Current Not Available http://www.beefusa.org/
North American Clean Energy 2021 - Current Not Available http://www.nacleanenergy.com/
No-Till Farmer 2021 - Current Not Available http://www.no-tillfarmer.com/
Ohio Cattleman 2021 - Current Previous Issues http://ohiocattle.org/
Ohio Holstein News 2021 - Current Current Year http://www.ohioholstein.com/
Ohio Jersey News 2021 - Current Not Available http://jerseysites.usjersey.com/ohiojerseys/welcome.htm
Ohio Soybean News 2021 - Current Previous Issues https://www.soyohio.org/association/ohio-soybean-news/
The Ohio Woodland Journal 2021 - Current Not Available https://www.ohioforest.org/mpage/OWJ
Ohio's Country Journal 2021 - Current Not Available https://www.ocj.com/
Our Ohio 2021 - Current Not Available http://ourohio.org/
Progressive Dairy 2021 - Current Previous Issues http://www.progressivedairy.com/
Progressive Farmer 2021 - Current Not Available http://www.dtnprogressivefarmer.com/dtnag/
Progressive Forage Grower 2021 - Current Previous Issues http://www.progressiveforage.com/
The Register 2021 - Current Previous Issues http://www.simmental.org
Rural Builder 2021 - Current Previous Issues https://ruralbuildermagazine.com/
Seedstock Edge 2021 - Current Previous Issues http://nationalswine.com/seedstockedge/
The Shepherd 2021 - Current Not Available http://www.theshepherdmagazine.com/
Shorthorn Country 2021 - Current Previous Issues http://www.shorthorncountry.net/
Small Farmer's Journal 2021 - Current Not Available http://smallfarmersjournal.com/
The Stockman Grass Farmer 2021 - Current Not Available https://www.stockmangrassfarmer.com/index.php
Successful Farming  2021 - Current Not Available http://www.agriculture.com/successful-farming
This Old House 2021 - Current Not Available https://www.thisoldhouse.com/
Vegetable Growers News 2021 - Current Previous Issues http://vegetablegrowersnews.com/ 
Veranda 2021 - Current Previous Issues https://www.veranda.com/
Wind Systems 2021 - Current Previous Issues http://www.windsystemsmag.com/