Magazines and Journals Owned by ATI

 Magazine and Journals at Ohio State ATI Library

  • Periodicals on the “current periodicals” shelving cannot be checked out.
  • Students may check out back issues of magazines/journals for 6 weeks and faculty/staff may check out back issues for 17 weeks. All patrons may renew periodicals online by logging into their library account.
  • Please do not hesitate to ask for assistance when looking for a magazine/journal article! We have many ways to help you find what you need.

 

Journal Title Print Availability Online Availability Publication Website
Acres, USA 2019 - Current Not Available http://www.acresusa.com/
Agri Marketing 2019 - Current Previous Issues https://www.agrimarketing.com/
American Rose 2019 - Current Not Available http://www.rose.org/
American Vegetable Grower 2019 - Current Previous Issues http://www.growingproduce.com/magazine/american-vegetable-grower/
ArcNews 2019 - Current Previous Issues http://www.esri.com/
ArcUser 2019 - Current Previous Issues http://www.esri.com/ 
Backyard Poultry 2019 - Current Not Available http://countrysidenetwork.com/magazines/backyard-poultry-magazine/
Better Homes and Gardens 2019 - Current Not Available http://www.bhg.com/
Biomass 2019 - Current Previous Issues http://biomassmagazine.com/
Breeder's Digest 2019 - Current Previous Issues http://cpsswine.com/breeders-digest/
Bridal Guide 2020 - Current Not Available https://www.bridalguide.com/
The Brown Swiss Bulletin 2019 - Current Not Available http://www.brownswissusa.com/
Buckeye Farm News 2019 - Current Not Available http://ofbf.org/
Builder 2019 - Current Previous Issues http://www.builderonline.com
Cattleman 2019 - Current Previous Issues http://www.thecattlemanmagazine.com/
Concrete Construction 2019 - Current Previous Issues https://www.concreteconstruction.net/
Cowsmopolitan Fall 2019 - Current Not Available https://www.cowsmo.com/
The Daily Record Current 7 Days Index http://www.the-daily-record.com/
Dairy World 2019 - Current Not Available http://www.iba-usa.com/
The English Garden  2019 - Current Not Available http://www.theenglishgarden.co.uk/
The Family Handyman 2019 - Current Not Available http://www.familyhandyman.com/
Farm & Dairy Current Issue Previous Issues http://www.farmanddairy.com/
Farm Equipment Apr 2019 - Current Not Available https://www.farm-equipment.com/
Farm Journal 2019 - Current Not Available http://www.agweb.com/farmjournal/
Farming Magazine 2019 - Current Not Available http://www.farmingmagazine.net/
Feed & Grain 2020 - Current Previous Issues http://www.feedandgrain.com/
Fine Gardening 2019 - Current Not Available http://www.finegardening.com/
Fine Homebuilding  2019 - Current Index http://www.finehomebuilding.com/
FloraCulture International 2019 - Current Current Issue http://www.floraculture.eu/
Floral Management 2019 - Current Not Available http://www.safnow.org/
Florists' Review 2019 - Current Not Available http://www.floristsreview.com/home/
Fur-Fish-Game 2019 - Current Index to Previous Issues http://www.furfishgame.com/
The Furrow 2019 - Current Previous Issues https://www.deere.com/en_US/industry/agriculture/our_offerings/furrow/furrow.page
Garden Gate 2019 - Current Not Available https://www.gardengatemagazine.com/
Goat Journal 2019 - Current Not Available https://countrysidenetwork.com/magazines/dairy-goat-journal/
Golfdom 2019 - Current Previous Issues http://www.golfdom.com/
GPN: Greenhouse Product News 2019 - Current Previous Issues http://www.gpnmag.com/
Graze 2019 - Current Not Available http://www.grazeonline.com/
Greenhouse Grower 2019 - Current Previous Issues http://www.greenhousegrower.com/
GrowerTalks 2019 - Current Previous Issues http://www.ballpublishing.com/GrowerTalks/default.aspx
Guernsey Breeders' Journal 2019 - Current Not Available http://www.usguernsey.com/
Hoard's Dairyman 2019 - Current Not Available http://www.hoards.com/
Hobby Farms 2019 - Current Not Available http://www.hobbyfarms.com/
Holstein International 2019 - Current Not Available http://www.holsteininternational.com/
Hoof Beats 2019 - Current Not Available http://www.hoofbeatsmagazine.com/
The Horse 2019 - Current Not Available http://www.thehorse.com/
The Horsemen's Corral 2019 - Current Previous Issues http://www.thehorsemenscorral.com/
Jersey Journal  2019 - Current Not Available http://jerseyjournal.usjersey.com/index.aspx
Journal of Light Construction 2019 - Current Previous Issues http://www.jlconline.com/
Landscape Management 2019 - Current Previous Issues http://landscapemanagement.net/
Limousin365 2020 - Current Not Available https://limousin365.com/
Limousin Today 2019 Not Available http://nalf.org/
Magnolia Journal 2019 - Current Not Available https://magnoliamarket.com/journal/
Manure manager 2019 - Current Previous Issues https://www.manuremanager.com/
Martha Stewart Living 2019 - Current Not Available http://www.marthastewart.com/
Metal Architecture 2019 - Current Not Available http://www.metalarchitecture.com/
Metal Construction News 2019 - Current Not Available http://www.metalconstructionnews.com/
Metal Roofing Magazine 2019 - Current Previous Issues http://www.constructionmagnet.com/metal-roofing-magazine
National Cattlemen 2019 - Current Not Available http://www.beefusa.org/
National Hog Farmer 2019 - Current Previous Issues http://nationalhogfarmer.com/
North American Clean Energy 2019 - Current Not Available http://www.nacleanenergy.com/
No-Till Farmer 2019 - Current Not Available http://www.no-tillfarmer.com/
O: The Oprah Magazine 2019 - Current Not Available http://www.oprah.com/index.html
Ohio Cattleman 2019 - Current Previous Issues http://ohiocattle.org/
Ohio Farmer Apr 2019 - Current Not Available https://www.farmprogress.com/ohio-farmer
Ohio Holstein News 2019 - Current Current Year http://www.ohioholstein.com/
Ohio Jersey News 2019 - Current Not Available http://jerseysites.usjersey.com/ohiojerseys/welcome.htm
Ohio Soybean News Mar/Apr 2019 - Current Previous Issues https://www.soyohio.org/association/ohio-soybean-news/
The Ohio Woodland Journal 2019 - Current Not Available https://www.ohioforest.org/default.aspx
Ohio's Country Journal March 2019 - Current Not Available https://www.ocj.com/
Our Ohio 2019 - Current Not Available http://ourohio.org/
Outdoor Life 2019 - Current Previous Issues http://www.outdoorlife.com/
Progressive Dairy 2019 - Current Previous Issues http://www.progressivedairy.com/
Progressive Farmer 2019 - Current Not Available http://www.dtnprogressivefarmer.com/dtnag/
Progressive Forage Grower 2019 - Current Previous Issues http://www.progressiveforage.com/
The Register 2019 - Current Previous Issues http://www.simmental.org
Remodeling Sept/Oct 2019 - Current Not Available https://www.remodeling.hw.net/
Rural Builder 2019 - Current Previous Issues http://www.constructionmagnet.com/rural-builder
Seedstock Edge 2019 - Current Previous Issues http://nationalswine.com/seedstockedge/
The Shepherd 2019 - Current Not Available http://www.theshepherdmagazine.com/
Shorthorn Country 2019 - Current Previous Issues http://www.shorthorncountry.net/
Small Farmer's Journal 2019 - Current Not Available http://smallfarmersjournal.com/
SportsField Management Feb 2020 - Current Not Available https://sportsturfonline.com/
SportsTURF 2019 - Jan 2020 Previous Issues https://sportsturfonline.com/
The Stockman Grass Farmer 2019 - Current Not Available https://www.stockmangrassfarmer.com/index.php
Successful Farming  2019 - Current Not Available http://www.agriculture.com/successful-farming
Super Floral 2019 - Current Not Available https://www.superfloral.com/
This Old House Mar/Apr 2019 - Current Not Available https://www.thisoldhouse.com/
Vegetable Growers News 2019 - Current Previous Issues http://vegetablegrowersnews.com/ 
Veranda Nov/Dec 2019 - Current Previous Issues https://www.veranda.com/
WE&T 2019 - Current Not Available https://www.wef.org/resources/publications/all-magazines/water-environment-technology/
Wind Systems 2019 - Current Previous Issues http://www.windsystemsmag.com/