Magazines and Journals Owned by ATI

 Magazine and Journals at Ohio State ATI Library

  • Periodicals on the “current periodicals” shelving cannot be checked out.
  • Students may check out back issues of magazines/journals for 6 weeks and faculty/staff may check out back issues for 17 weeks. All patrons may renew periodicals online by logging into their library account.
  • Please do not hesitate to ask for assistance when looking for a magazine/journal article! We have many ways to help you find what you need.
Journal Title Print Availability Online Availability Publication Website
Acres, USA 2018 - Current Not Available http://www.acresusa.com/
American Rose 2018 - Current Not Available http://www.rose.org/
American Vegetable Grower 2018- Current Not Available http://www.growingproduce.com/magazine/american-vegetable-grower/
ArcNews 2018 - Current Previous Issues http://www.esri.com/
ArcUser 2018 - Current Previous Issues http://www.esri.com/ 
Backyard poultry 2018 - Current Not Available http://countrysidenetwork.com/magazines/backyard-poultry-magazine/
Better Homes and Gardens 2018 - Current Not Available http://www.bhg.com/
Biomass 2018 - Current Previous Issues http://biomassmagazine.com/
Breeder's Digest 2018 - Current Previous Issues http://cpsswine.com/
Bride's 2018 - Current Not Available http://www.brides.com/
The Brown Swiss Bulletin 2018 - Current Not Available http://www.brownswissusa.com/
Buckeye Farm News 2018 - Current Not Available http://ofbf.org/
Builder 2018 - Current Previous Issues http://www.builderonline.com/
Cattleman 2018 - Current Not Available http://www.thecattlemanmagazine.com/
Concrete Construction 2018 - Current Previous Issues http://www.concreteconstruction.net/
The Daily Record Current 7 Days Index http://www.the-daily-record.com/
Dairy World 2018 - Current Not Available http://www.iba-usa.com/
The English Garden  2018 - Current Not Available http://www.theenglishgarden.co.uk/
The Family Handyman 2018 - Current Not Available http://www.familyhandyman.com/
Farm & Dairy Current Issue Not Available http://www.farmanddairy.com/
Farm Journal 2018 - Current Not Available http://www.agweb.com/farmjournal/
Farming Magazine 2018 - Current Not Available http://www.farmingmagazine.net/
Fine Gardening 2018 - Current Not Available http://www.finegardening.com/
Fine Homebuilding  2018 - Current Index http://www.finehomebuilding.com/
FloraCulture International 2018 - Current Current Issue http://www.floraculture.eu/
Floral Management 2018 - Current Not Available http://www.safnow.org/
Florists' Review 2018 - Current Not Available http://www.floristsreview.com/home/
Fur-Fish-Game 2018 - Current Index to Previous Issues http://www.furfishgame.com/
The Furrow 2018 - Current Previous Issues https://www.deere.com/en_US/industry/agriculture/our_offerings/furrow/furrow.page
Garden Gate 2018 - Current Not Available http://www.gardengatemagazine.com/
Garden Greetings 2018 - Current Previous Issues http://www.gardenclubofohio.org/
Goat Journal 2018 - Current Not Available https://countrysidenetwork.com/magazines/dairy-goat-journal/
Golfdom 2018 - Current Previous Issues http://www.golfdom.com/
GPN: Greenhouse Product News 2018 - Current Previous Issues http://www.gpnmag.com/
Graze 2018 - Current Not Available http://www.grazeonline.com/
Greenhouse Grower 2018 - Current Not Available http://www.greenhousegrower.com/
GrowerTalks 2018 - Current Previous issues http://www.ballpublishing.com/GrowerTalks/default.aspx
Guernsey Breeders' Journal 2018 - Current Not Available http://www.usguernsey.com/
Hoard's Dairyman 2018 - Current Not Available http://www.hoards.com/
Hobby Farms 2018 - Current Not Available http://www.hobbyfarms.com/
Holstein International 2018 - Current Not Available http://www.holsteininternational.com/
Holstein World  March 2018 - Current Not Available https://www.holsteinworld.com/
Hoof Beats 2018 - Current Not Available http://www.hoofbeatsmagazine.com/
The Horse 2018 - Current Not Available http://www.thehorse.com/
The Horsemen's Corral 2018 - Current Previous Issues http://www.thehorsemenscorral.com/
Jersey Journal  2018 - Current Not Available http://jerseyjournal.usjersey.com/index.aspx
Journal of Light Construction 2018 - Current Previous Issues http://www.jlconline.com/
Landscape Management 2018 - Current Previous Issues http://landscapemanagement.net/
Limousin Today 2018 - Current Not Available http://nalf.org/
Magnolia Journal 2018 - Current Not Available https://magnoliamarket.com/journal/
Manure manager 2018 - Current Previous Issues http://www.agannex.com/manure-manager
Martha Stewart Living 2018 - Current Not Available http://www.marthastewart.com/
Metal Architecture 2018 - Current Not Available http://www.metalarchitecture.com/
Metal Construction News 2018 - Current Not Available http://www.metalconstructionnews.com/
Metal Roofing Magazine 2018 - Current Previous Issues http://www.constructionmagnet.com/metal-roofing-magazine
National Cattlemen 2018 - Current Not Available http://www.beefusa.org/
National Hog Farmer 2018 - Current Previous Issues http://nationalhogfarmer.com/
North American Clean Energy 2018 - Current Not Available http://www.nacleanenergy.com/
No-Till Farmer 2018 - Current Not Available http://www.no-tillfarmer.com/
O: The Oprah Magazine 2018 - Current Not Available http://www.oprah.com/app/o-magazine.html
Ohio Cattleman 2018 - Current Previous Issues http://ohiocattle.org/
Ohio Holstein News 2018 - Current Previous Issues http://www.ohioholstein.com/
Ohio Jersey News 2018 - Current Not Available http://jerseysites.usjersey.com/ohiojerseys/welcome.htm
The Ohio Woodland Journal 2018 - Current Not Available https://www.ohioforest.org/default.aspx
Our Ohio 2018 - Current Not Available http://ourohio.org/
Outdoor Life 2018 - Current Previous Issues http://www.outdoorlife.com/
Pink Tractor 2018 - Current Not Available https://www.pinktractor.com/
Progressive Dairyman 2018 - Current Previous Issues http://www.progressivedairy.com/
Progressive Farmer 2018 - Current Not Available http://www.dtnprogressivefarmer.com/dtnag/
Progressive Forage Grower 2018 - Current Previous Issues http://www.progressiveforage.com/
The Register 2018 - Current Previous Issues http://www.simmental.org
Rural Builder 2018 - Current Previous Issues http://www.constructionmagnet.com/rural-builder
Seedstock Edge 2018 - Current Previous Issues http://nationalswine.com/seedstockedge/
Sheep Magazine 2018 - Current Not Available https://countrysidenetwork.com/magazines/sheep-magazine/
The Shepherd 2018 - Current Previous Issues http://www.theshepherdmagazine.com/
Shorthorn Country 2018 - Current Previous Issues http://www.shorthorncountry.net/
Small Farmer's Journal 2018 - Current Not Available http://smallfarmersjournal.com/
SportsTURF 2018 - Current Previous Issues http://www.stma.org/
The Stockman Grass Farmer 2018 - Current Not Available https://www.stockmangrassfarmer.com/index.php
Successful Farming  2018 - Current Not Available http://www.agriculture.com/successful-farming
Super Floral 2018 - Current Not Available http://www.superfloralretailing.com/
Traditional Home 2018 - Current Index to Previous Issues http://www.traditionalhome.com/
Vegetable Growers News 2018 - Current Previous Issues http://vegetablegrowersnews.com/ 
WE&T 2018 - Current Not Available https://www.wef.org/resources/publications/all-magazines/water-environment-technology/
Wind Systems 2018 - Current Previous Issues http://www.windsystemsmag.com/