CFAES Give Today
Ohio State ATI

CFAES Wooster


David Dietrich honored by Wooster Chamber

Submitted by Frances Whited,

Congratulations to David Dietrich, who is the recipient of the 2022 Mike Lezak Award for Volunteerism. This award is presented by the Wooster Area Chamber of Commerce to to an individual in memory of former Chamber President Mike Lezak, in recognition of his or her contributions as a Chamber volunteer by actively participating on committees and activities.

Dave has served on the planning committees of Woosterfest and Leadership Wooster. He will be honored at the Chamber's annual awards dinner on January 27.