CFAES Give Today
Ohio State ATI

CFAES Wooster


2017 AgriNaturalist Magazine receives national award

Submitted by Kris Boone,

The 2017 AgriNaturalist was named the top magazine produced by students by the National Agricultural Alumni and Development Association at the 2018 national conference.

Among those ATI graduates and former students recognized as members of the 2017 AgriNaturalist staff are our very own Elizabeth Overholt, as well as Desiree Seeloff, Mary Siekman, Shelby Bradford, Emily Henes, Mindi Brookhart, Amanda Bush, and Katherine Shoup.

To read the article in Farm and Dairy about the award, click here.