CFAES Professional Development Awards

Submitted by Carri Gerber,

Denise Rotavera-Krain and Cate Hunko were selected to receive Professional Development Awards from the College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences Staff Advisory Council to assist with the costs of attending and presenting at the national NACADA conference. Denise and Cate will present their work in advisor training and development.