CFAES Give Today
Ohio State ATI

CFAES Wooster


Rudolph Student Book Collecting Award

Submitted by Frances Whited,

Each year University Libraries presents the Ann W. and Emanuel D. Rudolph Student Book Collecting Awards - three scholarships that are awarded to undergraduate students who share the Rudolph’s passion for books. Do you know students who have a book collection worthy of recognition?

To be considered, students must submit a 2 - 6 page essay on their collection by April 1.

Three prize levels:

First place: $1,000

Second place: $500

Third place: $250


Prizes will be awarded to selected undergraduate students at The Ohio State University.