CFAES Give Today
Ohio State ATI

CFAES Wooster


Announcing the 2021 Ohio State ATI Outstanding Students

Submitted by Ben King,

On behalf of the Student Recognition Committee and the Ohio State ATI campus, please join with me to congratulate this year’s students for their accomplishments. This year we are recognizing 14 students for their dedication and commitment to not only their academic pursuits but also their personal and professional pursuits. A recognition page has been created with personalized videos to honor each of the graduates, which can be viewed by following this link 

The students we are honoring this year are:

Megan Drake Courtney Renee Espenschied  Gabriella R Gonzalez
Delisa Goodman    Kathleen Hans  Julie Elizabeth Joehlin
Eric Johnson     Paige MaeKay Marshall Jonna Nissen
Stephanie Nicole Novak  Patrick Parker  Katelynn K. Pence
Kenneth Ramsier Hannah Nicole Sommers