CFAES Give Today
Ohio State ATI

CFAES Wooster


2020 Ohio State ATI Homecoming Court

Submitted by Jodie Holava,

homecoming logoThe 2020 ATI Homecoming Committee is honored to announce the 2020 Homecoming Court. Court members include: Lindsey Spurlock (Animal Science - Animal Health Specialization), Megan Drake (Agriscience Education), Olivia Rinesmith (Agricultural Communications), Gage Harris (Agriscience Education), Chad Bostic (Agriscience Education), and Ryan Patton (Agriscience Education). Please join us in congratulating next year's honorees! 
In case you missed it, you can view the announcement video at