CFAES Give Today
Ohio State ATI

CFAES Wooster


Congratulations, turf students!

Congratulations to the Ohio State ATI Turfbowl Team, which took first place at the Ohio Turfgrass Foundation conference in December. Team members were Dan Haller, Braeden Alexander and Jake Miller.

ATI students also received four of the five scholarships awarded at OTF.

Zach Beier – Ohio State ATI Tribute Scholarship (Sponsored by Turfware and Fieldsource)

Nick Colombo – BuckeyeEcocare Scholarship

Vince Jacovetty – Lawn Plus Scholarship

Jake Miller – Ohio Lawncare Association AND he won Ohio Sportsturf Managers award as well.