2017-2018 Outstanding Advisor Award

The Outstanding Advisor Award was established in 1993 to recognize faculty who excel in advising. Recent recipients of the Outstanding Advisor Award are:

2015     Dr. Mike Amstutz, Professor, Animal Sciences
2016     Ms. Kim Hostetler, Associate Professor, Agricultural Business 
2017     Dr. Ryan Haden, Assistant Professor, Agronomy, Crops, and Sustainable Agriculture

Please nominate a regular faculty member who has served as an academic advisor for a minimum of three years. Recent winners listed above are not eligible.

For questions, contact:

Dr. Mike Amstutz, Chair, Outstanding Advisor Award Committee

All nominations must be received by Friday, March 9, 2018.
Click here to go to the nomination form.