Calendar: Month view

July 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday until Sun Jul 08 2018 except Mon May 28 2018, Mon Jun 04 2018, Thu Jun 21 2018, Mon Jun 25 2018.
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Thursday until Sun Jul 08 2018 except Mon May 28 2018, Mon Jun 04 2018, Tue Jun 05 2018, Thu Jun 21 2018, Mon Jun 25 2018, Tue Jun 26 2018.
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
 
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
 
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
 
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
 
SAC Closed 7/6/18 (All day)
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Fri Aug 17 2018 except Wed Jul 18 2018, Mon Jul 30 2018, Wed Aug 01 2018.
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
 
 
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
 
 
SAC Closed 7/18/18 (All day)
 
 
SAC Closed 7/20/18 (All day)
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
 
 
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
 
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4