Meet the Admissions Staff

David Dietrich, Manager of Recruitment and Admissions
Phone: (330) 287-1203
E-mail: dietrich.114@osu.edu

Kaitlyn Carmel, Admissions Staff Assistant
Phone: (330) 287-1327
E-mail: carmel.18@osu.edu

Julia Morris, Admissions Counselor
Phone: (330) 287-1237
E-mail: morris.878@osu.edu
Travel Territory: Wayne County
Counties: 
Wayne
 
Jill Byers, Admissions Counselor
Phone: (330) 287-1228
E-mail: byers.28@osu.edu
Travel Territory: Northeast Ohio 
Counties:

Ashland

Lorain

Ashtabula

Mahoning

Carroll

Medina

Columbiana

Portage

Cuyahoga

Richland

Geauga

Stark

Holmes

Summit

Lake

Trumbull

 
Jennifer Fry, Admissions Counselor
Phone: (330) 287-1230
E-mail: fry.249@osu.edu
Travel Territory: Northwest Ohio
Counties:

Allen

Hardin

Preble

Auglaize

Henry

Putnam

Champaign

Huron

Sandusky

Clark

Logan

Seneca

Crawford

Lucas

Shelby

Darke

Marion

Union

Defiance

Mercer

Van Wert

Delaware

Miami

Williams

Erie

Montgomery

Wood

Fulton

Morrow

Wyandot

Greene

Ottawa

 

Hancock

Paulding

 

 
Ella Lorentz, Admissions Counselor
Phone: (330) 287-1305
E-mail: lorentz.23@osu.edu
Travel Territory: Southern Ohio
Counties: 

Adams

Guernsey

Monroe

Athens

Hamilton

Morgan

Belmont

Harrison

Muskingum

Brown

Highland

Noble

Butler

Hocking

Perry

Clermont

Jackson

Pickaway

Clinton

Jefferson

Pike

Coshocton

Knox

Ross

Fairfield

Lawrence

Scioto

Fayette

Licking

Tuscarawas

Franklin

Madison

Vinton

Gallia

Meigs

Warren

 

 

Washington