Faculty & Staff Directory

Namesort descending Job Title Email Office Number
Alfred Lehman Associated Faculty lehman.151@osu.edu (330) 287-1262
Amy Kohmetscher Instructional Development Specialist kohmetscher.1@osu.edu (402) 580-0765
Amy Peeples Horse Herd Manager peeples.17@osu.edu (330) 698-7669
Amy Ryan Greenhouse Coordinator ryan.1072@osu.edu (330) 287-1272
Ann Hange Professional Tutor, Program Excel hange.15@osu.edu (330) 287-1301
Barbara LaMoreaux Coordinator, Student Financial Aid lamoreaux.1@osu.edu (330) 287-1214
Barry Jolliff Associated Faculty jolliff.1@osu.edu (330) 287-1266
Belinda Raff-Angert Associated Faculty raff-angert.1@osu.edu (330) 287-1338
Ben King Lecturer, Coordinator - Construction king.478@osu.edu (330) 287-1219
Beth Fox Assistant Dairy Herd Manager marshall.196@osu.edu 330-698-1315
Bruce A. McPheron, Ph.D Vice President of Agricultural Administration and Dean mcpheron.24@osu.edu (614) 292-6891
Bruce Woodruff Public Safety Offcr-Regnl Camp woodruff.68@osu.edu (330) 287-1282
Carol Roger Associated Faculty roger.1@osu.edu (330) 287-1252
Carri Gerber, Ph.D. Associate Professor and Program Coordinator - Biochemical Sciences (pre-Vet, Biology, and Food Science) and Environment and Natural Resources gerber.140@osu.edu (330) 287-1374
Casey Meek Beef/Sheep Herd Manager meek.33@osu.edu (330) 698-5021
Chad Stanton Police Seargent stanton.70@osu.edu (330) 287-0111
Cheryl Murphy Assistant Horse Herd Manager murphy.903@osu.edu (330) 698-7669
Chris Sidor Lecturer sidor.8@osu.edu (330) 287-1233
Cindy Shelly Account Clerk shelly.12@osu.edu (330) 287-1264
Connie Miller Office Associate - Horticultural Technologies Division miller.1679@osu.edu (330) 287-1243
Cory Anderson Associated Faculty anderson.1934@osu.edu (330) 287-1270
D. R. Elder, Ph.D. Associate Professor and Coordinator, Humanities and Social Sciences elder.48@osu.edu (330) 287-1322
Dan Linden, Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Livestock linden.9@osu.edu (330) 287-1375
Daniel Voltz, Ph.D. Associate Professor - Horticultural Technologies Division (Landscape) voltz.5@osu.edu (330) 287-1293
David Dalhart Laboratory Demonstrator dalhart.1@osu.edu 330-287-1280
David Dietrich Manager of Enrollment dietrich.114@osu.edu (330) 287-1203
David Willoughby Associate Professor, Coordinator - Turfgrass Management willoughby.18@osu.edu (330) 287-1259
Deana Namuth-Covert Professor, Director of Online Education and Outreach namuth-covert.1@osu.edu (402) 483-1338
Deb Curie Assistant Manager, Café Carmen curie.6@osu.edu (330) 287-0121
Dee Dee Snyder Project Director, Program Excel snyder.426@osu.edu (330) 287-1223
Denny Talampas Professional Tutor talampas.1@osu.edu (330) 287-1207
Diana Clark Associated Faculty 330-287-1279
Don McConnell Associated Faculty mcconnell.48@osu.edu 330-287-1279
Doug Billman Associated Faculty billman.44@osu.edu 330-287-1310
Eric Williams Associated Faculty williams.1887@osu.edu (330) 287-1353
F. Paul Lee Assistant Professor, Engineering Technologies; Technology Coordinator - Sports/Commercial Turf Equipment lee.3304@osu.edu 330-287-1369
Frances Whited Marketing and Communications Coordinator whited.16@osu.edu (330) 287-1216
Frank Ecker Associated Faculty ecker.11@osu.edu 330-287-1233
Gail Miller Director - Upward Bound miller.2@osu.edu (330) 465-2306
Gary Crocker Dairy Herd Manager crocker.17@osu.edu 330-698-1315
Glenn Schaal Adjunct Faculty schaal.2@osu.edu (330) 287-1279
Gloria Wirt Information Assistant wirt.1@osu.edu (330) 287-1330
Greg Courtney Associated Faculty courtney.95@osu.edu (330) 287-1244
Heather Hettick Office Associate - Student Success Services hettick.1@osu.edu (330) 287-1340
Helen Thompson Administrative Assistant thompson.959@osu.edu (330) 287-1248
Henry Zerby Associated Faculty zerby.8@osu.edu (330) 287-1244
Jacqueline Belanger, Ph.D. Licensed Psychologist belanger.24@osu.edu (330) 287-1306
James BIrd Associated Faculty bird.111@osu.edu (330) 287-1266
Jan Elliott Office Associate - Business Training and Educational Services elliott.3@osu.edu (330) 287-7511
Janice Baxstrom Associated Faculty baxstrom.2@osu.edu (330) 287-1353
Jeanne Haught ATI Procurement Coordinator haught.26@osu.edu 330-263-3756
Jeanne Osborne Assistant Director, Academic Affairs osborne.2@osu.edu 330-287-1211
Jeannine Snyder Café Carmen Operations Manager snyder.475@osu.edu (330) 287-0121
Jeffery Strouse Maintenance Superintendent strouse.17@osu.edu (330) 287-1362
Jennifer Fry Admissions Counselor fry.249@osu.edu (330) 287-1230
Jenny Derksen Associated Faculty derksen.7@osu.edu (330) 287-1353
Jessica Suagee, Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Equine suagee.2@osu.edu (330) 287-1318
Jill Byers Admissions Counselor byers.28@osu.edu (330) 287-1228
Jill Gallion Information Associate - Academic Affairs gallion.9@osu.edu (330) 287-1303
Jim Fish Associated Faculty 330-287-1233
Jim Kinder, Ph.D. Interim Director kinder.15@osu.edu (330) 287-1212
John Arnold Associate Professor arnold.596@osu.edu (330) 287-1367
John Clos Police Officer clos.1@osu.edu (330) 287-0111
John David Warrick Associated Faculty warrick.12@osu.edu (330) 287-1248
John Kachline Associated Faculty kachline.1@osu.edu 330-287-1233
Jonathan Flad, Ph.D. Associate Professor, Chemistry flad.1@osu.edu (330) 287-1257
Jonathan Witter Assistant Professor - Agronomy & Soils witter.7@osu.edu 330-287-1377
Julia Morris Admissions Counselor morris.878@osu.edu (330) 287-1237
Kaitlyn Carmel Admissions Staff Assistant carmel.18@osu.edu (330) 287-1327
Karen Wimbush, Ph.D. Associate Professor - Agricultural Technologies Division; Technology Coordinator, Horse Production & Management wimbush.4@osu.edu (330) 287-1290
Kathie Reid Office Associate - Agricultural & Engineering Technologies Division reid.142@osu.edu (330) 287-1289
Kathleen Gallagher Associated Faculty gallagher.687@osu.edu (330) 287-1252
Kathy Maksymicz Coordinator-Student Programs maksymicz.1@osu.edu (330) 287-1283
Kathy Yoder Head Librarian yoder.332@osu.edu (330) 287-1224
Katie Miller Associated Faculty miller.3637@osu.edu (330) 287-1312
Kenneth Vansickle Associated Faculty vansickle.47@osu.edu (330) 287-127-
Kevin Martin Maintenance Repair Worker martin.2115@osu.edu (330) 287-1362
Kimberly Hostetler Associate Professor (Ag. Business) & Business Technologies Coordinator hostetler.78@osu.edu (330) 287-1256
Kimberly Sayers Director, Business Training & Educational Services sayers.1@osu.edu (330) 287-0100
Kristen Purdy Library Associate I purdy.23@osu.edu (330) 287-1225
Kuhuk Sharma Associated Faculty sharma.203@osu.edu (330) 287-1263
Laura Deeter, Ph.D. Professor and Coordinator, Landscape Horticulture and Horticultural Science deeter.7@osu.edu (330) 287-1238
Leroy Wertz Associated Faculty wertz.10@osu.edu 330-287-1310
Leslie Eisberg Professional Tutor, Program Excel eisberg.1@osu.edu (330) 287-1390
Leslie Pearce-Keating Associated Faculty pearce-keating.1@osu.edu 330) 287-1353
Lisa Simpson Business Manager simpson.613@osu.edu (330) 287-1296
Lupe Williams Associated Faculty williams.2367@osu.edu (330) 287-1266
Manny Stone Associated Faculty stone.443@osu.edu (330) 287-1283
Manoj Shrestha Associated Faculty shrestha.46@osu.edu (330) 287-1263
Mark Schleppi Director of Farm Operations schleppi.9@osu.edu (330) 698-5021
Mark Yoder Associated Faculty yoder.124@osu.edu (330) 287-1266
Mary Ann Frantz Success Mentor and Professional Tutor frantz.54@osu.edu (330) 287-1288
Matthew Shilling Police Officer shilling.15@osu.edu (330) 287-0111
Melanie Garcia Corporate Training Account Executive garcia.301@osu.edu (330) 202-3524
Michael Amstutz, Ph.D. Professor and Coordinator, Livestock Sciences amstutz.1@osu.edu (330) 287-1380
Michael Pattison Groundskeeper 2 pattison.1@osu.edu (330) 287-1260
Michael Priest Public Safety Offcr-Regnl Camp priest.2@osu.edu (330) 287-0111
Michael Rickett Associated Faculty rickett.19@osu.edu (330) 287-1270
Michelle Villers Assistant to the Director villers.11@osu.edu 330-287-1231
Nathan Crook, Ph.D. Assistant Professor, English and Agricultural Communication crook.55@osu.edu (330) 287-1245
Nathan Firestone Bioenergy Lab Demonstrater firestone.41@osu.edu (330) 287-1382
Pat Paxton Bookstore Manager bksosuati@bncollege.com (330) 287-1254
Patricia Stull Maintenance Technician stull.2@osu.edu (330) 264-3911
Peggy Lambert Academic Records Manager - Academic Affairs lambert.133@osu.edu (330) 287-1376
Rachel David Academic Advisor, Student Success Services david.37@osu.edu (330) 287-1221
Rhonda Billman Assistant Director billman.36@osu.edu (330) 287-1213
Rick Mitchell Systems Manager mitchell.246@osu.edu (330) 287-1277
Rick Wolf Associated Faculty wolf.108@osu.edu 330-287-1218
Robert McMahon, Ph.D. Associate Professor, Horticultural Technologies Division mcmahon.2@osu.edu (330) 287-1320
Robert Rupp Assistant Professor - Arts, Science & Business Division (Biology) rupp.3@osu.edu (330) 287-1269
Royce Thornton Assistant Professor - Agricultural and Engineering Technologies Divsion; Technology Coordinator, Dairy Cattle Production & Management thornton.5@osu.edu (330) 287-1373
Ruth Montz Student Services, Coordinator montz.11@osu.edu (330) 287-1247
Ryan Brooks Laboratory Supervisor brooks.556@osu.edu (330) 287-1276
Ryan Haden Assistant Professor - Soils haden.9@osu.edu
Sandra Huffman Office Associate, Upward Bound huffman.535@osu.edu (330) 287-1285
Scott Rhamey Associated Faculty rhamey.1@osu.edu 330-287-1232
Scott Ruck Farm Operations Manager - Crops ruck.21@osu.edu 330-698-5021
Seth Walker Public Safety Manager walker.439@osu.edu (330) 263-3665
Shari Bohrer Associated Faculty bohrer.8@osu.edu (330) 287-1353
Sharon Wolf Accountant wolf.195@osu.edu (330) 287-1323
Shelley Peterson Associated Faculty peterson.652@osu.edu (330) 287-1353
Silvia Henriss Coordinator for Disability Services henriss.1@osu.edu (330) 287-1253
Steve Brenneman Systems Specialist brenneman.16@osu.edu (330) 287-1334
Steve Hebrock Associated Faculty hebrock.1@osu.edu (330) 287-1217
Stuart Courtney Assistant Beef/Sheep and Swine Manager courtney.13@osu.edu (330) 698-5021
Subbu Kumarappan, Ph.D. Assistant Professor kumarappan.1@osu.edu (330) 287-1261
Tamela Brown Associated Faculty brown.3047@osu.edu (330) 287-1270
Teresa Lanker Chair - Horticultural Technologies Division; Coordinator, Floral Design & Marketing Technology lanker.2@osu.edu (330) 287-1242
Thomas Janini, Ph.D. Associate Professor, Chair - Arts, Science and Business Division janini.4@osu.edu (330) 287-1287
Thomas Roblee Associated Faculty roblee.7@osu.edu (330) 287-1263
Tom Noyes Associated Faculty noyes.1@osu.edu 330-287-1279
Tony Lee Academic Advisor, Upward Bound lee.3451@osu.edu (330) 287-1344
Wesley Greene, Ph.D. Associate Professor - Animal Sciences Technology, Agricultural and Engineering Technolgies Division greene.2@osu.edu (330) 287-1372
William Hollandsworth Associated Faculty hollandsworth.10@osu.edu (330) 287-1275
Zhiwu (Drew) Wang, Ph.D., P.E. Director, Renewable Energy Program wang.3997@osu.edu (330) 287-1268